Administrasjon og salg

Hvamsvingen 4, 2013 Skjetten

+47 90 70 70 00 | powernor@powernor.no

Nils Petter Tomter
Daglig Leder
+47 92 26 11 91
nils.petter.tomter@powernor.no

Marianne Ysen-Bertelsen
Administrativ Leder
+47 982 23 359
marianne@powernor.no

Morten Mikaelsen
Salgssjef
+47 48 17 01 69
morten.mikaelsen@powernor.no

Teknisk service

Oterveien 11, 2011 Kongsvinger

+47 90 70 70 00 | service@powernor.no

Magnar Furuli
Servicesjef
+47 90 89 10 94
magnar.furuli@powernor.no
Lasse Haavig
Serviceingerniør
+47 95 40 78 77
lasse.haavig@powernor.no
Thomas Bakke
Serviceingerniør
+47 47 24 76 32
thomas.bakke@powernor.no